Tập đoàn Kangen Enagic có 40 văn phòng trên 23 quốc gia.

Văn phòng Kangen Enagic Thái Lan:

Enagic (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
19 Floor, Unit 1903-1904
Sathorn Square Office Tower
98 North Sathorn Rd, Silom
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Thailand
inquiry@enagic.co.th
TEL: +66 02-163-2869
FAX: +66 02-163-2879

Văn phòng Kangen Enagic Malaysia

Unit 25-6 & 27-6, The Boulevard Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia cs2@enagic-my.com TEL: +60 3-2282 2332 FAX: +60 3-2282 2335

Văn phòng Kangen Enagic Singapore

111 North Bridge Road 25-04 Peninsula Plaza Singapore 179098 singapore-sales@enagic.com TEL: +65 6720-7501 FAX: +65 6720-7505

Văn phòng Kangen Enagic Taiwan

Room B, 12th Floor, No. 337, Sec. 3, Nanjing E. Rd., Songshan Dist., Taipei City 10550, Taiwan (R.O.C.) enagictw@enagic.co.jp TEL. +886 2-2713-2936 FAX. +886 2-2713-2938

Văn phòng Kangen Enagic Italy

Via Marco Aurelio, 35A 00184, Rome, Italy italy@enagiceu.com Tel: +39 06-3330-670 Fax: +39 06-3321-9505

Văn phòng Kangen Enagic  Pháp

Enagic France 8-10 Avenue Ledru Rollin 3rd Floor – Left door 75012 Paris France france@enagiceu.com Tel: +33 1 47 07 55 65 Fax: +33 1 83 71 17 06

Văn phòng Kangen Enagic Hongkong

Unit 1615-17 16th Floor Mira Place Tower A 132 Nathan Rd., Tsim Sha Tsui Kowloon, Hong Kong hongkong@enagic-asia.com TEL: +852 2154-0077 FAX: +852 2154-0027

Văn phòng Kangen Enagic Hàn Quốc

7F Heeseung BD, 15, Seolleung-ro 131-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 06060 korea-sales@enagic.com TEL. +82 2-546-8120 FAX. +82 2-546-8127

Văn phòng Kangen Enagic USA – Los Angeles

4115 Spencer Street Torrance, CA 90503-2419 Live Chat: Mon-Fri, 9am – 5pm Filter Fulfillment Center 469-229-7124 #1 – East Coast #2 – Central #3 – West Coast filters@enagic.com Sales/Customer Support:     • 424-307-0005     • CA-SALES@ENAGIC.COM Commission:     • 424-309-1045 Finance:     • 424-307-0530 Service:     • 424-309-1055     • SERVICE_LA@ENAGIC.COM Filter/Supplies:     • 469-229-7124     • Fax: 310-542-1700     •

Văn phòng Kangen Enagic Canada Toronto Office

Unit 23 – 156 Duncan Mill Rd North York, ON, M3B 3N2, Canada toronto@enagic.ca (General Inquiry) sales-on@enagic.ca (New Order Processing) support@enagic.ca (DSP password resets only) TEL: +1 905 507-1200 FAX: +1 416 445-6594

You need to add a widget, row, or prebuilt layout before you’ll see anything here. 🙂